The universe and changing

The sun is the center
All the planets orbit the sun

Sometimes it feels like my universe is like ours.
My sun is a person, all the other planets, too.
I orbit them from far, far away.
They mean so much to me.
That is why I am so much emotional addicted to them.
I always get to the point, when I cannot stand it anymore, because it kills me deep inside.
I want the best for all these people, but I know that I will never be able to be so close to them as I expect.
It is the reason why I become disappointed. I am a very sensitive and emotional person.

The situation became like that now: No contact to the ones I love. I have to find another structure of my universe.
That is why I keep on working on myself. The one I was yesterday wants to be a changed one tomorrow. Step by step it will work.
Happiness is so important and people are the ones, who give happiness a special.
For me it is like happiness does not exist without people. It is non sense I know.
It makes me fight! It makes me changing! FIGHT AND CHANGE!

Leave a Reply

