Relationships, luck and me

Relationships are their own philosophies.

There are these two sides in me:
The first one wants to meet new people.
The second one doesn’t.

It’s less the first side, which guides me. It’s the second one.

I’m not anyone, who feels comfortable with words. I’m not anyone, who feels comfortable with relationships and people themselves.

I try to understand why relationships are so confusing for me. I’m not scared of anything, which could happen. I’m choosy, very choosy! It has always been like that. It might be good. It might be bad. It’s both.

I have close relationships or no ones. There is no way for me to have less close relationships. That’s why all these close relationships have much importance. This importance is special for me. This importance is wonderful. This importance is blessing and curse, because this importance makes me more and more addicted to these special friends. Friends have chosen each other to go their friendship-way together.

A friend is a part of my luck. We choose lucky things on our own and friends are my chosen luck. Whether it is good or bad is up to how I handle with it.

I’m someone who normally goes from one extreme to the next one. It’s hard to find a way of distance, but I’m able to have a distance. I have to be able to have it, otherwise it would end in a dilemma.

It’s a philosophy I’m working on it.

It’s important that every relationship is positive for both in it is my message for you!

6 thoughts on “Relationships, luck and me

Leave a Reply

