Stressful day

There are days when we’re stressed.
I find often ways to feel a little bit less stressed but today I’m going crazy, because of it.
It’s me forcing myself to do the things I have to do. In generally I like doing these things some more others less, but all in a different way. Every task is important for me. I don’t want to be perfect. I don’t want to reach perfection. But I know myself. I have some realistic goals. I try to reach them but I fail again and again, because it’s me who makes everything much more complicate than it is. It’s so confusing today.

I wish you a lovely day
Going your sunny way
You’re special and going on
Singing your own individual song 🙂

Leave a Reply

