Love sickness

There might be days when it hurts
It hurts, you are crying, because a part of you is dying

Dying, because it hurts
Dying, because you cannot stand the truth

The truth, it can be the best and worst
The worst to know that you are not the one, who will be able to make a special one lucky
The worst to know that one day there will be someone, who will make this special one lucky

But you know that this day will arrive, when you have to stand the truth
When you have to accept, that this special one will be lucky with someone else
But you will wish them the best, because what you want is that the one you love becomes lucky
And you know, that you will be happy somehow, when the one you love becomes this lucky one.

Maybe you have to let this special one go
Maybe you will be able to be by her/his side and will make her/him lucky in a different way

It hurts like hell
No matter how it ends

Feeling supposed to make you smile every single day
Your smile is the best gift in the world
Maybe I will never be able to let you go
But it doesn’t matter whether I can or can’t
I will always tell you how special you are. I will never make you forget, that you are the most wonderful person in the world for me. I will always give you this feeling to be a lucky one and I will never make you forget about that you are loved by me in a very special way.

Yes it hurts, but mostly I feel supposed to make you lucky in a way, which works for you and me.
I am happy about the existence of it and I am proud of loving you the way I do.
It hurts on a few days but most of the time I recognize that loving you is the way, which makes me smile, happy and lucky. I know one day there will be someone else, who will be supposed to make me lucky in a special way but I know, that you will always have this special place in my heart and I will never be able to forget about this feeling you make me feel. Someone else will make me feel loved in a different way but it will never feel like the feeling you make me feel.

It is great to love. Of course it hurts sometimes, but love is the best way to be lucky. Maybe you are not supposed to make the one you love lucky in the way you want to, but one day there will be another one, who will be loved by you in a different way, but this different way can also be a way, which will make you a lucky one. Keep on loving!

Leave a Reply

