Our stars

My star
You are so far
Far away
I look at you
Every single day

You are by my side
Day is a chance to hide
But what I know is you
Shining bride and true

Lights up the dark blue sky
For me that is the reason why
Feeling proud to see you
Having a feeling of
You make my dreams come true

My star, you make me shine
Your aura is so devine
When you make me heal
I know how to feel

My star, my light
My guide
My hope
My dope

Lights up my heart
Makes my mind smart

When you look to the sky
You find a reason why
Your star is shining bride out there
It is there and takes care

Leave a Reply

