Having a bad day

Running
far, far away
To the middle of nowhere
On a grey day

Try to run
Closed eyes
No fun

A way
on a day
Don’t know where to stay

Missing the ones
of my heart, which runs
Runs, because it doesn’t want to hurt

Hurting, because I know there is life
Everyone has her/ his own way to survive

Sometimes it is hard to stand loneliness
It surrounds my mind in darkness

This darkness is killing me
It does not make me see

Days like this are okay
There will be another day
Loosing the darkness
Seeing the sun
A day of fun

Leave a Reply

