My story

I’m a thinker 
I’m a dreamer
I know what I’m
I know what I’m not

I went through ways
Darker than the night
I was my enemy
Starting a fight

Fighting against myself
A way, which made me mad
Went crazy many times
It was me losing my mind

Influenced by the past
Made me running very fast
Have chosen a way
Which made me lonely

Behaving and acting
As I always have done
For me and friends
It was no fun

Lost people there was no other way
I made them go, gave them no reason to stay
Did mistakes again and again
Didn’t change
I felt like I was supposed to fail

Some new friends crossed my life
Made me think and stronger to survive
Changed, because I wanted to
Still changing and doing my best
Feeling happy. No time to rest.

A life, which make me happy
And having the ones in my life, who love me. The ones I love.
I understand I’m my decider
I know my life is wonderful
I’m no longer a hider

I decide to enjoy life
It makes me lucky
Makes me survive

I’m learning to love myself
To love you, my friends!

Have to thank you a lot!
You made me no longer go on spot

3 thoughts on “My story

Leave a Reply

