Feeling sad?

Close your eyes
A big surprise
It helps to feel better
Your feelings don’t matter

Try to be yourself
Try to change the way you want to be
There is no reason to flee

Don’t feel sad
I know times can be mad

You’re strong
Don’t feel wrong

Do you here it bumping?
Your heart it’s jumping

It’s happy deep inside
Strong enough to survive

You know there is happiness inside you
Find a moment, which makes this feeling come to you.

“Smile because it’s worth it” someone special told me.
It’s everything I see when I loose my mind in darkness.
I keep this sentence deep in my heart.
It helps me to see.
Remembering the wonderful side of life.

Choose your moment
Make it influence you
You’ll see life is as happy as you

Leave a Reply

