Christmas text

Days like Christmas remind me of how wonderful it is to spend time with people you love.
It reminds me of being happy about little things.
It is not important to get a present, which you can buy with money.
It is the time, which is so important, which is endless and which will end for you one day.
Spending time with the ones you love is the best gift you can give and take in return.

On christmas I love thinking about the ones I love. (To my family and friends: I love you and I am thinking of you 🙂 )
It makes me feel wonderful and unbelievable proud to have these ones in my life.

Merry Christmas to everyone. Have a wonderful christmas time and enjoy spending time with the ones you love.

Leave a Reply

